Next Student Talent

The NST committee organises the Next Student Talent show: a big event where all student associations get the chance to show that they are THE cultural talent of Groningen. Would you like to judge these talents in the qualification rounds and to organize the grand finale? Then this committee is definitely for you! It’s up to you who the jury members are going to be, who is going to present the event and the most important thing: who are going to be the finalists in your edition of the Next Student Talent? 

Our committee members of 2020-2021

Else Hagen - President

Marit Evers - Secretary

Daniëlle Metz - Treasurer

Annemijn Kleissen - Extern Contacts



Do you want to contact this committee? Email

Alle rechten voorbehouden · 2015